Read what our patients have to say about the South Side Chicago dentist!

For more reviews, visit our HealthGrades page.

5 out of 5 stars

July 18, 2017
Marilyn M.

Keep up the god work you are already doing. Everyone was so polite and professional. Her dental assistance was magnificent, she made me fee comfortable and relaxed.


5 out of 5 stars

May 25, 2017
Deon H.

I have never felt this level of comfort while visiting a dental office. The level of professionalise is beyond outstanding and I am contantly telling friends and family about the Dental Dream Team.


Comfortable and Inviting

April 28, 2017
Paul H.

The entire staff provides a comfortable and inviting atmosphere during every visit. From regular checkups to more invasive procedures, I’ve always been pleased with their level of professionalism and high quality of care they provide. The Dental Dream Team doctors have been our family dentists for over 10 years. We appreciate having access to their professional expertise all in one location. This makes scheduling for multiples procedures and checkups much easier.


The results were amazing

April 13, 2017
Kakuya S.

I came for a dermal filler and Dr. Cornell McCullom did a wonderful job explaining and planning for the procedure. He was very caring, knowledgeable and cautious about safety. The results were amazing.


5 out of 5 stars

April 11, 2017
Eileen S.

Initially I was afraid my ear lobe repair would be painful. Quite the contrary! No pain at all. In fact I fell asleep during the procedure. Thank you Dr. McCullomTop-Notch Experience


March 28, 2017
Agnes H.

Everybody was great and professional. Camilla was excellent explaining to me all services and scheduling my appointment. Thank you for the top-notch experience.


I Was Really Impressed

March 28, 2017
Ora S.

All staff members that I encountered presented outstanding services. I must say, I was really impressed on my first visit the atmosphere was really nice, and cozy the interior decoration I must say nice, the staff very courteous and friendly, I waited on in a timely manner. I give Dr. McCullom and the Team a 5-star rating.


So Very Comfortable

March 3, 2017
Carleen W.

I really admire Mrs. Drs. McCullom and her assistant. They work very well together. I really feel so very comfortable when I walk into Drs. McCullom office. Everybody is so friendly and always has a smile. Some time you may feel nervous about going into the dentist office, but I feel so very comfortable about being seen that day. Thanks.


Everyone Seemed to Give Their Best

March 2, 2017
Philana F.

Everyone seemed to give their personal best. Thank you, Thank You.


The whole staff is outstanding

Feb 3, 2017
Sheila W.

The whole staff is outstanding, from the first greeting at the door, to the doctors. The environment puts you at ease and makes you feel at home.


Thank You

Jan 26, 2017
Alethea C.

I just want to say to all of the staff and Dr. McCullom, Thank you for seeing me on short notice as a walk in and you eased my concern regarding my oral health. Very pleasant environment. Thank you, keep up the great work. God Bless.


EVERYONE was great

Jan 20, 2017
Kendra G.

EVERYONE was great, pleasant and welcoming. The office space is beautifully decorated. Dr. McCullom informed me of what was happening during every step of the procedure, which was fantastic. I so appreciated that. 5 out of 5 stars


I am very appreciative of Dr’s. McCullom’s kindness and gentleness.

Jan 10, 2017
Joan W.

Honestly, I have no suggestions. I am very appreciative of Dr’s. McCullom’s kindness and gentleness. I am a very nervous patient and they go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Dr. McCullom’s assistant was constantly reassuring me that I was ok. Thank you!


Outstanding Service from Dr. Yetta

Nov 10, 2016
Joan C.

The service is superior and I see no areas that need improvement. The length of time that I have been with the Dream Team is an indication of my total satisfaction. Their service is remarkable, friendly and professional; I have not considered going any other place for my dental needs.


Couldn’t Have Been Happier

Oct 18, 2016
Jimmy O.

I normally don’t like going to the dentist office because of the wait and bad experiences but the doctor was very patient and professional. From the second I walked in, his staff was amazing. Thanks to the staff, from the front desk to the dentist assistant and doctor for making my first visit pleasant. I couldn’t have been happier.


I Love You All!!

Sept 22, 2016
Ronnie D.

I would like to recognize the entire staff for outstanding service. Just keep up the GREAT work. I Love You All!! 5 out of 5 stars.


Pleasant and Helpful

Sept 22, 2016
Massalene F.

Wednesday was my first experience with the Dream Team. For my first appointment, everyone was pleasant and helpful. 5 out of 5 stars.


Made My Day

Sept 15, 2016
Julia C.

My first visit to Dr. McCullom’s office was such a pleasant experience. The receptionists, dental technicians, and Dr. McCullom were so pleasant, gracious, and most of all, professional. Everyone certainly made my day and I look forward to a return visit.


Earlobe Repair Surgery

Aug 25, 2016
Frances N.

Dr. C. McCullom has a great personality and showed himself to be very knowledgeable in his decision making. In addition, Loretta was the first person I met when I arrived for my initial consultation and she is a valuable representative for this office.

I received earlobe repair surgery on both ears. After the full 6 month process, Dr. McCullom re-pierced my ears. They look great!


Two Thumbs Up

Aug 24, 2016
Frederick M.

The whole team was great, He explained the procedure , and everything went well. Two thumbs up for Dr Cornell McCullom.


High Standards

Aug 19, 2016
Robert P.

5 out of 5 stars. Maintain your currently high standards.


Wonderful and Friendly Staff

Aug 12, 2016
Jacqueline B.

Keep up your good work. You have a wonderful and friendly staff.


Professional and Efficient

Aug 12, 2016
George J.

Charleszetta was thorough, professional and efficient while performing my cleaning. Also, the technician who took the XRAYS was excellent.


Crown Extension

Jun 19, 2012
annycea from Chicago

The service was performed in a timely fashion,
My tolerance for pain is very low, Dr. McCullom was patient and painless. She has my complete trust and confidence in the care of my mouth.


Cleaning and scaling

Jun 16, 2012
juliuso from Chicago

The technician/dental hygeniest was very thorough and caring. I have one tooth that is very sensitive. She tried her best to accommodate my needs.


Excellent Service

Jun 12, 2012
loisd from Chicago

I had an appt. w/Lashonda to have my teeth cleaned. She did an excellent job, and also took the time to explain why in certain areas there was more plaque build-up than others. She is very personable and kind and made me feel comfortable.


Great Atmosphere

Jun 6, 2012
stephaniem from Chicago

warm environment with a very professional staff


Teeth Cleaning

Jun 1, 2012
barbaraf from Matteson

LaShonda does a thorough and gentle cleaning of my teeth.


Scaling

May 25, 2012
juliuso from Chicago

The session went well. It was OK.


Excellent Dentist Right in the Community

May 20, 2012
jeraldg from Chicago

Proud to be a patient at such a wonderful and professional establishment.


Dental Cleaning Experience

May 20, 2012
geraldg from Calumet City

Loretta was exceptionally pleasant, efficient and courteous. Shon – hygenist, was patient, comforting and explained ongoing dental care. I have a been a patient since 1997; and each experience, over the years, has been quite pleasant.

Dr. McCullom, you have a professional, knowledgeable and efficient staff.


Professional Services and Family atmosphere

Mar 31, 2012
lorip from Chicago

As always, the office provides professional services and a family atmosphere. A nice combination that makes any patient feel comfortable and secure in knowing the staff is overseeing your dental health.


Job Well Done

Mar 28, 2012
ronaldh from Chicago

I had a very professional experience. The staff was awesome from time time I walked in.


Bringing that smile back

Mar 24, 2012
frederickb from Chicago

My last visit was Friday, 23 March 2012. I had my quarterly teeth cleaning session, it was quickly and efficiently performed by Ms.LaShonda Harris. Thanks for a job well done! I also observed that one of your beautiful receptionist has come back to keep scheduling appointments and billing worry free.